We extend grateful thanks to all our supporters

Major Supporters
A New Direction - London Cultural Education Challenge
Arts Council England
City Bridge Trust
Christie Digital
Esmée Fairbairn Foundation
J Paul Getty Jr Charitable >Trust
The National Foundation for Youth Music
Paul Hamlyn Foundation
SHM Foundation
Sir Siegmund Warburg’s Voluntary Settlement
The Terra Foundation for American Art
The Wolfson Foundation

Barbican Patrons

Leading Patrons
SHM Foundation

Platinum Patrons
Anonymous (1)
Crystal Amber Fund
Emma Kane
John Murray

Principal Patrons 
Mr and Mrs Baha Bassatne
Martin and Celestina Hughes
Ian Rosenblatt
George S Zakhem

Premier Patrons 
Anonymous (2)
Russ and Linda Carr
Lord Tim Clement-Jones CBE
Tim and Catherine Cox
Stuart and Laura Fraser
Sarah Ingham
John and Angela Kessler
Sir Stuart and Lady Ruth Lipton
Tony and Melanie Medniuk
Barbara J Merry
Dr Georges Mouton
George and Betsy Newell
Helen Veale and Trevor Phillips
Judith Pleasance and Margaret Pleasance
Stuart and Carolyn Popham
Ondine de Rothschild
Michael and Melanie Sherwood
Lady Juliet and Dr Christopher Tadgell
Torsten Thiele

Anonymous (13)
The Adamson Family
Jane Attias
Stephen and Alyson Barter
Peter Bazalgette and Hilary Newiss
Dr Denise Bennett
Johnny Bergius
Nicholas Berwin
Lynn Biggs
Dr Geraldine Brodie
Lynette Brooks Homer
The Duke of Buccleuch
Gwen and Stanley Burnton
Emma Chamberlain
Tim and Caroline Clark
Carole Conrad
Dr Gianetta Corley
Sonia Crandall
Michèle Fajtmann and Albert May
Trevor Fenwick and Jane Hindley
Ian S. Ferguson
Roger and Clare Gifford
Marina Gratsos
Sean Gregory
Barbara and Michael Gwinnell
Alfred and Liselotte Gysi
Julian Hale and Helen Likierman
Gary Halkyard
Richard and Jenny Hardie
Malcolm Herring
Marianne Hinton
Hollick Family Charitable Trust
Richard Hopkin
Mark Howlett
Sajid Hussein
Laurent and Marie Issaurat
Louise Jeffreys
Alan Jones and Ashley Garrett
Dr Ian Jones and Virginia Crum-Jones
David and Denise Joseph
Anne Kahn
Sir Nicholas Kenyon
Colin Kirkpatrick
The Mark Krueger Charitable Trust
Sonya Leydecker and Steven Larcombe
Neil and Tracy Lawson-May
Michael Likierman
James Lintott and May Liang
Sir Laurie and Lady Magnus
Robert McHenry and Sally Lloyd-Bostock
Wendy Mead
Millichope Foundation
Sir Paul Morgan
Professor Dame Linda Partridge and Mr Michael Morgan
Mark Payne
Ben and Christina Perry
Keith Salway
Stephan and Rosamund Shakespeare
Giles Shilson
Nicola Stanhope
Susie Thomson
John and Paula Tomlinson
Steven Tredget
Liz Veecock
Peter and Karen Ventress
Mascha Zherebtsova
Ann Ziff

Corporate Partners
Aberdeen Asset Management
Ace Hotel
Agent Provocateur
Allford Hall Monaghan Morris
Allen & Overy
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Crédit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank
DLA Piper
Hawkins Brown
Japan Centre
Leigh Day
Linklaters LLP
Natrium Capital Limited
Reed Smith
Redleaf Communications
Slaughter and May
Spitfire Audio
Steinway & Sons
Time Out
tp bennett

Trusts, Foundations and Public Funders
Anonymous (1)
Art Fund
Australian High Commission in London
Cockayne Grants for the Arts, a donor-advised fund of the London Community Foundation
Culture Ireland
The Daiwa Anglo-Japanese Foundation
The Danish Arts Foundation
Embassy of Brazil in London
Embassy of Iceland
Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands
Europa Cinemas
Film London
Foundation for FutureLondon
Garfield Weston Foundation
Goethe-Institut London
The Government of Flanders
The Great Britain Sasakawa Foundation
The Henry Moore Foundation
Institut français
Into Film
The Japan Foundation
The London Legacy Development Corporation
Performing Arts Fund NL
PRS for Music Foundation
Stanley Thomas Johnson Foundation
The Swiss Arts Council Pro Helvetia
Tower Hill Trust
The Worshipful Company of Barbers
The Worshipful Company of Gold and Silver Wyre Drawers

The Barbican is very grateful to all our supporters listed here and the many thousands who have made a donation when purchasing tickets.

Barbican Centre Trust, Registered Charity number 294282

'The Barbican must rank as the world’s top arts centre.'
The Times